Home Page

Your Pupil Council

These are the members of the Pupil Council who were elected in the Autumn Term.
Chair of Pupil Council Ollie
Vice Chair  
Reception (represented by Y6 pupils)  
Year 1 Mrs Rae  
Year 2 Mrs Freeman  
Year 3/4 Mrs Dales Daniel C and Hermione
Year 3/4 Miss Hughes Alicia and Rory
Year 3/4 Miss Moulder Felix and Fern
Year 5/6 Mrs Moss  
Year 5/6  Mrs Rodbourne  
Year 5/6 Mrs Thomas