Home Page

Collective Worship Group

We have an established Collective Worship Committee which consists of representatives from both school and church. The group, which includes Mrs Thomas, Mrs Rodbourne, Mrs Ann Eden ( Governor) Rev Tony and class representatives, work together to make our Acts of Worship more relevant and meaningful for our children. As a result of their work, children are now making a greater contribution to Assemblies and Church services.


This year's class representatives are:


Thomas Patient, Isobel Ward, Harry Black, Ben Rigg, Olivia Gaylor, Rowan Taylor, Gwilym Flynn, Lucy Boothroyd, Raphie London, Annabel Mueller, Joshua Jones, Autumn Sangster